93554f5f7a · Add share inventory with per-share sizes from Z-FILESERVER · Updated 2026-09-03 13:05:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?